Sales Team

 

Sales Manager Jeff Wayne jwayne@newsradio1620.com
Digital Sales Manager Cali Scully cali@catcountry987.com
Sales Consultant Chad Brillante cbrillante@espnpensacola.com
Sales Consultant Diana Quigley dquigley@catcountry987.com
Sales Consultant Missy Parker mparker@catcountry987.com
Sales Consultant Norma Garcia ngarcia@catcountry987.com
Sales Consultant Sandy Zern szern@catcountry987.com
Sales Consultant Taska King tking@newsradio1620.com